The Hume Society
Historic map of Scotland: Chrinside Bridge - Ninewells
Daivd Hume Statue (Detail), by Alexander Stoddart (1995)

Contact the Hume Society

Contact Corliss Swain, President, at

Contact Emily Kelahan,
Executive Vice President-Treasurer, at

Contact the Executive Committee at

Correspondence and queries can be sent by
regular post to Emily Kelahan at the address below.

Checks in payment of dues may be sent to:

Emily Kelahan
Philosophy Department
Illinois Wesleyan University
P.O. Box 2900
Bloomington, IL 61702-2900
(United States)

The Hume Society receives institutional support from Illinois Wesleyan University and from St. Olaf College.
© 2019 The Hume Society     Contact:     Last update: March 3, 2019